Weekend’s End

It’s been a fun weekend – hence all the posts. Yesterday Bryan and I went to the art museum – this was part of his valentine’s gift. What I did was come up with 12 relatively inexpensive and easy to plan dates and made little envelopes for each month of the year. I put a note card in each envelope describing the date and the approximate ¬†amount of money the date would cost. So now each month Bryan gets a pre-paid date with me! This month’s was free because the museum doesn’t cost anything. It was a beautiful day outside so we picked a good weekend for it because the NC Museum of Art has a great outdoor trail. Before this gets too wordy, here are some pictures I took.

ImageImageImageImage

 

The last one I really like because it took a couple tries to get that starburst effect. I learned something new with my camera!

Also my brother bought a car this weekend and I got a shot of him with it.

Image

Leave a Reply

