Happy Spring!

Yesterday was the first day of spring and the weather has been fabulous. However, they are also calling for snow next week so I had to take advantage of this pretty afternoon, and the fact that I get off work at 3 on Fridays. First I ran around Lake Johnson, then I panicked because my keys fell out, then someone found them and everything was okay again, then I took some pictures. I took some at the lake and then headed to campus and took some there too. Here are a few faves:

ImageImageImageImage

 

This will be a short post because I think the pictures kind of speak for themselves this time. I tried my best to capture how pretty it felt outside this afternoon. I’m glad I found some pretty flowers in bloom to help me with that despite how cold it’s been lately.

Leave a Reply

