So Rad!

I’m making up for my lack of posts last week. Two in a row this week and it’s not even the weekend!

Look what I picked up today! I had to drive literally to the opposite corner of Raleigh from work, but luckily I avoided MOST of the traffic since I leave at 3 on Fridays. 🙂

ImageImageImage

 

Yayyy…so many fun goodies! I’m so pumped for tomorrow. I don’t think Bryan is as excited as I am though…especially after I dropped the bomb on him tonight over our spaghetti dinner (hello carbo-loading) that we have to be there at 8:45am.

That is all for tonight. Be on the lookout for race pictures! I hope I can get a few before and after shots in tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

