April Showers Bring May Flowers

Today was a gloomy, disgusting Monday. But this wasn’t such a terrible thing. I’ve been wanting to try taking pictures of rain somehow, and while I didn’t whip out my camera until later this afternoon when it had stopped raining, I think I managed to capture the essence of spring.These little guys are growing alongside my building’s parking lot, so I tried some macro shots when I got home from work today. I’m not sure I got the “perfect” shot, but I think the ones I got are pretty good (or 2 out of the 8 of them at least).Image.

Image

Pretty yellow flowers! Ahh…I love springtime. 🙂

Leave a Reply

