Playing Catch-Up

I’ve been bad about posting as frequently as I used to. I’ve been wanting to practice more with photoshop, but my laptop doesn’t like to run it at a speed that would allow me to edit a dozen pictures over the course of one day, so I haven’t really don’t a ton of editing. I feel like if I was able to master just a few editing skills I could make my pictures look more awesome, but I might have to wait until I invest in a desktop to be able to do that. So with that being said, I’m going to post a bunch of random pictures I’ve taken over the last month and was too lazy to edit. Image World of Beer at North Hills. Image Sunset in the rearview mirror while Bryan and I drove to Nashville, NC one night – he left his wallet in his friend’s car the night before (and his friend lives in Nashville).Image I did spend about 2 seconds editing this one.That’s all though. A couple from my parents’ garden(s) 05-14-201424 05-14-201422 And my brothers grilling dinner on Mother’s Day. 05-14-201402 The End.

Leave a Reply

