I <3 Raleigh

I’ve been getting antsy with photography lately – I’ve been reading a lot and finding a lot of inspiration on the internetz but haven’t had time to actually go out and take photos and practice what I’m learning. So I dragged Bryan out with me the other night to take these. They don’t hold a candle to the expectations I had in my head (I should be used to that by now. My middle name is “too-hard-on-herself”), but I think they’re blog worthy (especially considering my small following).

06-25-2014-0606-25-2014-02  06-25-2014012-0406-25-201401-03

One thought on “I <3 Raleigh

Leave a Reply

