K is For…

Yes this is like a month overdue. I’m way off schedule, but I’m still determined to finish this by the end of 2015. I only have a couple for K…could not think of anything good for it.

1) Kayak

These are cool. Nothing too special about them except I like how I photographed a kayak in the winter and you can clearly see that from all the leaves inside of it. And I remembered that black and white is always an option when colors are dull and uninteresting.

Kayak-02-01-2015-01 Kayak-02-01-2015-02 Kayak-02-01-2015-03

2) Knitted

Selfies are hard, yo.

Knitted02-01-2015-03 Knitted02-01-2015-01

Leave a Reply

